Skip to content
Screen Shot 2023-03-16 at 2.33.47 PM

Awards Luncheon

Congratulations to all of the award winners!

President's Award

Brad Miller of Midwest Crane & Rigging

The ASA President’s Award is given annually by the current ASA president on a discretionary basis to an individual who has helped the president the most during his or her term. 

Certificate of Excellence in Ethics
2022 Safety Award
2022 Innovation Award
2022 Advocacy Award
2022 Attorneys' Council Honors
Outstanding Service Award
2022 President of the Year
2022 Executive Director of the Year
2022 Chapter of the Year

Thank You Sponsors!

Brianna Wright Memorial Scholarship Fund

Do you want to attend SUBExcel, but are either a small chapter with limited funds, or just can't commit to attending national meetings? Apply for a scholarship to attend the next SUBExcel! Executive Directors and officers are all eligible to apply.

Do you want to support Brianna's lifelong mission of joy and subcontractor-love? Donate to the scholarship fund.