ASA Contacts and Roles

 

Chief Operating Officer Contact - Richard Bright
rbright@asa-hq.com
Direct Line: (410) 869-3253
Cell: (443) 831-2542

 

Finance/Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable Contact - Beth Horan
bhoran@asa-hq.com
Office: (703) 684-3450, ext.1333
Cell: (636) 244-3459
Contact Beth with questions about dues, payment processing, direct collect, dues payment issues and other financial related issues.

 

Strategy/Communications/Marketing/Sponsorships – Matt Levine
mlevine@asa-hq.com
Office: (703) 684-3450, ext.1321
Cell: (240) 449-0776‬
Contact Matt with questions about ASA’s communications, marketing, sponsorships and any other major service issues.

 

Events & Education – Jessica Enochs
jenochs@asa-hq.com
Office: (703) 684-3450, ext.1323‬‬
Cell: (573) 434-0186‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
Contact Jessica with questions about SUBExcel and ASA’s other meetings, webinars and awards.

 

Director of Government Relations – Mike Oscar
moscar@asa-hq.com
Office: (703) 684-3450, ext.1310
Cell: (215) 528-0268‬
Contact Mike Oscar about all ASA-related advocacy issues.

 

Attorneys Council & Related Task Forces Director – Shannon Oscar
soscar@asa-hq.com
Office: (703) 684-3450, ext.1322
Cell: (215) 514-9074‬
Contact Shannon about ASA’s task forces, Attorney’s Council and Subcontractor’s Legal Defense Fund (SLDF) related issues.

 

Advocacy Communications Director – Tim Ward
tward@asa-hq.com
(215) 935-6081‬
Contact Tim Ward with advocacy and advocacy communications related questions including social media.

 

Membership Services/Chapter Websites/Communications - Loni Warholic
lwarholic@asacentralpa.com
Office: (703) 684-3450, ext.1010
Cell: (717) 773-8436‬
Contact Loni with membership status questions, help with website/Info Hub access, new member applications and Chapter communications issues including chapter rosters/database, websites, calendars and marketing.

ASA volunteers and staff adhere to the ASA Code of Conduct