Skip to content
Holbrook Photo
Elizabeth Justice Photo
Brianna Wright Photo
Beverly Reynal Photo
Angela Crooner Photo

Congratulations to All of the ASA Award Winners!

ASA would like to congratulate all of the companies and individuals that were recognized during the ASA Virtual Awards Presentation on February 25th, 2021.

ASA Certificate of Excellence in Ethics

  • Ace Glass
  • Banker Insulation
  • Bazan Painting Company
  • Blauch Brothers
  • EyeSite Surveillance, Inc.
  • Haley – Greer, Inc.
  • Holes Incorporated
  • Kent Companies
  • Markham Contracting Company, Inc.
  • Shapiro & Duncan
  • Sorella Group, Inc.
  • South Valley Drywall, Inc.
  • Western Engineering Contractors, Inc.
  • Platinum Drywall

Chapter of the Year over 100

  • ASA North Texas

Chapter President

  • ASA Baltimore – Elizabeth Justis

Chapter ED – TIE

  • ASA North Texas – Beverly Reynal
  • ASA Houston – Brianna Wright

Innovation Award

  • ASA North Texas 401K MEP

ASA Safety Recognition 

  • ASA Colorado- Absolute Caulking
  • ASA Houston – Chamberlin Roofing and Waterproofing
  • ASA Midwest Council - Murphy Company
  • ASA New Mexico - Southwest Abatement, Inc.
  • ASA North Texas - Haley Greer, Inc.
  • ASA Oklahoma - Arrowhead Precast

ASA Attorneys Council

  • Scott Holbrook

Federal Advocate Award

  • Robert Abney

State Advocate Award

  • Angela Cooner