Skip to content

House Committee Chairs

The House Republican conference chose chairs for the 118th Congress.  The Chairs include:

  • Rep. GT Thompson (R-PA), Chair, House Agriculture Committee
  • Rep. Roger Williams (R-TX), Chair, Small Business Committee
  • Rep. Jason Smith (R-MO), Chair, Ways and Means Committee
  • Rep. Mark Green (R-TN), Chair Homeland Security Committee
  • Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-NC), Chair, Education and the Workforce Committee
  • Rep. Jodey Arrington (R-TX), Chair, House Budget Committee