Learn About ASA &
Its Legacy
ASA Local Associations
ASA Staff
Support ASA/FASA
Social Media

ASA LinkedIn GroupASA Facebook GroupASA Twitter
ASA YouTubeASA Google+ASA RSS

Join in our discussions!

Login Home / About ASA

ASA Board of Directors (2018-19)

Term: July 1, 2018-June 30, 2019


President
Courtney Little
ACE Glass Construction Corporation
Little Rock, Ark.
cl@aceglass.net


Vice President
Anthony Brooks
Platinum Drywall
Maumelle, Ark.
anthony@platinumdrywall.net


Secretary/Treasurer
Brian Cooper
AROK Inc.
Phoenix, Ariz.
bcooper@arok.com


Immediate Past President
Jeff Banker
Banker Insulation
Chandler, Ariz.
jbanker@asa-hq.com


Jim Blauch
Blauch Brothers
Harrisonburg, Va.
jblauch@blauchbrothers.com


Paul Brennan
NAPCO Precast, LLC
San Antonio, Texas
pbrennan@napcosa.com


Brian Carroll
Sanderford & Carroll, PC
Temple, Texas
brian@txconstructionlaw.com


Jason File
Les File Drywall, Inc.
Albuquerque, N.M.
jasonfile@lesfiledw.com


Gloria Hale
Hale Glass
Placentia, Calif.
gloria@haleglass.com


Scott Holbrook
Crawford & Bangs
Covina, Calif.
sholbrook@builderslaw.com


Chip Mabus
F.L. Crane & Sons, Inc.
Fulton, Miss.
cmabus@flcrane.com


Shannon MacArthur
Marek Brothers Systems, Inc.
Houston, Texas
shannonmacarthur@marekbros.com


Brad Miller
Midwest Crane & Rigging
Olathe, Kan.
brad@midwestcranellc.com


Ray Moya
Prime Electric, Inc.
Albuquerque, N.M.
rmoya@prime-electricusa.com


Patty Peterson
Tindall Corporation
Petersburg, Va.
pattypeterson@tindallcorp.com


Rusty Plowman
Delta Drywall, Inc.
Denver, Colo.
rusty@deltadrywall.com




ASA volunteers and staff adhere to the ASA Code of Conduct.

SPONSORS
Platinum Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Bronze Sponsor
ASA LinkedIn GroupASA Facebook GroupASA TwitterASA YouTubeASA Google+ASA RSS
Powered By netFORUM